Roald Dahl 16 Book Slipcase Collection

Roald Dahl 16 Book Slipcase Collection

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more
View On Amazon

Author: Roald Dahl

Publisher: Box Sets

Release Date: 01-08-2010

Details: Roald Dahl Collection 16 Books Box Set Titles in the Set Matilda, Going Solo, The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me, George's Marvellous Medicine, Fantastic Mr Fox, The Magic Finger, Esio Trot, Boy Tales Of Childhood, Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator, The BFG, The Witches, The Twits, Charlie And The Chocolate Factory, James And The Giant Peach, Danny The Champion Of The World, Billy And The Minpins

EAN: 9780140926996

Package Dimensions: 8.0 x 7.4 x 5.2 inches

Item Condition: New

Every product is unique, just like you. If you're looking for a product that fits the mold of your life, the Roald Dahl 16 Book Slipcase Collection is for you.

Inventory Last Updated: Sep 20, 2021